青空と口笛 ~ 東京ミカエル。

「青空と口笛」
東京ミカエル。

ねぇ今君が見てる空は何色ですか?
僕が見てるこの空は死にたくなるほどあおい
鮮やかすぎる景色が今の僕には似合わないから
口笛吹いて歩いた泣きたいココロ隠したくて
少しくらいは僕も明るく見えているかな?
それとももっとずっと寂しそうに見えているかな?
今だけでいいからどうかそっとしておいて
お願い
風も、木々も、すれ違う人も
みんなみんな、僕を知らない
もうすぐ夕日が落ちてオレンジがきっと僕を隠すよ
口笛吹いて気付いた君がどれほど大切かを
この景色の中君の姿ないだけで
こんなに寂しくてこんなに心細くなる
口笛吹いてみたって君の空には届かない

~♦~

‘Aozora to Kuchibue’ {Blue Sky and Whistle}
by Tokyo Michael.

Hey, what color is the sky you’re looking at now?
This sky I see is so blue I could die
cause the view is too brilliant to suit me right now,
Whistling as I walked, wanting to hide my HEART that felt like crying,
Do I also appear just a little brighter?
Or do I merely seem all the more lonely?
Just for now is ok, so please do it gently
please
The wind, the trees, the passing people
nobody, nobody knows me,
Soon the evening sun will set and its orange will surely conceal me,
You who whistled and noticed me are so very important
that simply your not being here in this scenery
makes me this lonely, this helpless
I tried to whistle but couldn’t reach your sky

One thought on “青空と口笛 ~ 東京ミカエル。”

Leave a Reply

