JUDEA ~ exist†trace

「JUDEA」
exist†trace

Folded bodies… room of reek floating
Dimly sense… slightly a suicide desire
Let me free… there’s chain strangle entrails
Let me free… there’s chain all over my heart

Dance in restrain…

最愛の君へ伝えたい想い溢れ出して
再会の場所へ力強く羽ばたける
あの日から俺の体は軽くなった様だから
足首の枷はもう何も意味を成さずに

「最愛の君へ」

~♦~

‘JUDEA’
by exist†trace

Folded bodies… room of reek floating
Dimly sense… slightly a suicide desire
Let me free… there’s chain strangle entrails
Let me free… there’s chain all over my heart

Dance in restrain…

The feelings I want to express to you, my most beloved, begin overflowing,
I can powerfully flap my wings to the place of our reunion
because since that day it’s as if my body’s become lighter,
and the shackles on my ankles no longer have any significance

“to you, my most beloved “

One thought on “JUDEA ~ exist†trace”

Leave a Reply

