hate red, dip it ~ Plastic Tree

「hate red, dip it」
Plastic Tree

汚すのは誰? 声を殺して
伸びすぎた爪 噛んで吐きだす

こぼれたインク 溺れる祈り
不吉な月の 罠は底なし

もっと深く追って そっと手を掴んで 凍えた胸 溶かして
きっと笑ったって ずっと空っぽで ここにいるよ 見つけて
ハロー、ハロー、ハロー

嘘つきは誰? 軋む暗号
動く唇 毒には毒を

もっ と深く追って そっと手を掴んで 凍えた胸 溶かして
きっと笑ったって ずっと空っぽで ここにいるよ 見つけて
ハロー、ハロー、ハロー

もっ と深く追って そっと手を掴んで 凍えた胸 溶かして
きっと笑ったって ずっと空っぽで ここにいるよ 見つけて
もっと深く追って 今の 僕は何色?
きっと笑ったって 滲む僕を見つけて
ハロー、ハロー、ハロー

~♦~

‘hate red, dip it’
by Plastic Tree

Who is it that defiles?  Killing their voice
Claws that have lengthened too far, chewing and spitting out

Spilled ink, drowning prayers
The ominous moon’s trap is bottomless

Pursue me even deeper, softly grasp my hand, melt my frozen heart,
Certainly you smiled, always hollow, I’m here, find me
Hello, hello, hello

Who is the liar?  A scraping cipher
Lips move, poison on poison

Pursue me even deeper, softly grasp my hand, melt my frozen heart,
Certainly you smiled, always hollow, I’m here, find me
Hello, hello, hello

Pursue me even deeper, softly grasp my hand, melt my frozen heart,
Certainly you smiled, always hollow, I’m here, find me
Pursue me even deeper, what color am I now?
Certainly you smiled, find me who’s blurring out*
Hello, hello, hello

* More accurately, this “blurring” is like the running or bleeding of ink or color.

4 thoughts on “hate red, dip it ~ Plastic Tree”

  1. Thanks so much!
    May I use this translation for subbing? ^^ Will credit ^^

  2. You’re welcome! And sure, feel free to post…but it’d be awesome if you’d link back when you do. ; )

Leave a Reply

