GOTHIC CIRCUS ~ SADS

「GOTHIC CIRCUS」
SADS

アイLOVE 脳裏
這う夜DOLLY
LIE & MAD RED LIP, LET IT DRAW

ナイロンと「S」と拘束
YOU LOVE ME 会いたい愛液
COME TO MY BLOODY CIRCUS, LET IT DRAW

さあ吐いて冷酷
YOU WANT ME 交錯論争
COME TO MY FREAKY CIRCUS, LET IT DRAW

嗅覚を磨き 昼間抱いたら
行くまで仮装 I DON’T KNOW, I DON’T KNOW

YEAH, BLOODY CLOTH DERRY.
YEAH, BLOODY NOSE, BLOODY NOSE.
YEAH, BUMP IT OUT EARLY.
YEAH, BUMP IT OUT, BUMP IT OUT.

空振りのベル 笑うエゴンシーレ
空白余白 I DON’T CARE, I DON’T CARE

YEAH, BLOODY CLOTH DERRY.
YEAH, BLOODY NOSE, BLOODY NOSE.
YEAH, FREAKY CALLS COMING.
YEAH, FREAKY TOYS, FREAKY TOYS.

あたるYOUR ROOM
PSYCHO PARTYへ
LIE & LAUGH RED LIP, LET IT DRAW

去ればたいした意味はないから
ただ快楽、LET IT DRAW

~♦~

‘GOTHIC CIRCUS’
by SADS

I LOVE deep within my mind
Creeping night DOLLY
LIE & MAD RED LIP, LET IT DRAW

Nylon and “S” and binding
YOU LOVE ME   want to encounter sexual fluids
COME TO MY BLOODY CIRCUS, LET IT DRAW

Come on, tell it to me ruthlessly
YOU WANT ME   a complicated dispute
COME TO MY FREAKY CIRCUS, LET IT DRAW

Honing my sense of smell, when we do it in the daytime
I’m in costume till we’re done
I DON’T KNOW, I DON’T KNOW

YEAH, BLOODY CLOTH DERRY.
YEAH, BLOODY NOSE, BLOODY NOSE.
YEAH, BUMP IT OUT EARLY.
YEAH, BUMP IT OUT, BUMP IT OUT.

Failing to strike the bell, a smiling Egon Schiele*
An empty blank space   I DON’T CARE, I DON’T CARE

YEAH, BLOODY CLOTH DERRY.
YEAH, BLOODY NOSE, BLOODY NOSE.
YEAH, FREAKY CALLS COMING.
YEAH, FREAKY TOYS, FREAKY TOYS.

YOUR ROOM is like
a PSYCHO PARTY
LIE & LAUGH RED LIP, LET IT DRAW

If you left it wouldn’t mean much
so the pleasure, simply LET IT DRAW

* Egon Schiele is an Austrian figure painter.

Leave a Reply

