A GLEAM IN EYE ~ lynch.

「A GLEAM IN EYE」
lynch.

the devil who ticks away time
曖昧に掴んだ運命の絲は
the devil who bewilders me
蓋然性ゼロの幻影

ねがいよ 鮮やかにいま輝け 凛と華咲け
未来を吐き出したら もう少しだけ

the devil who ticks away time
曖昧に浮かんだ運命の灯とは
the devil who bewilders me
吹き消してこそ 煌く

ねがいよ 鮮やかにいま輝け 凛と華咲け
未来を吐き出したら もう少しだけ
ねがいよ 触れさせない 誰にも奪わせはしない
瞳に突き刺したこの光を

人はみな迷い明日を疑う きりがない程の後悔に
永久など無く 宿命さえ無い
この手で誇りある死を

light/pain/sing/die/fate/gone/mind/ache/you

ねがいよ 鮮やかにいま輝け 凛と華咲け
未来を吐き出したら もう少しだけ
ねがいよ 触れさせない 誰にも奪わせはしない
瞳に突き刺したこの光を
a gleam in eyes

I wish you were here

~♦~

‘A GLEAM IN EYE’
by lynch.

the devil who ticks away time
The thread of fate I vaguely grasp is
the devil who bewilders me
A vision with zero probability

Oh wishes, shine brilliantly now, blossom with dignity!
If you bring forth the future it’ll only be a little longer

the devil who ticks away time
The light of fate that floats hazily is
the devil who bewilders me
It gleams all the brighter because it’ll be blown out

Oh wishes, shine brilliantly now, blossom with dignity!
If you bring forth the future it’ll only be a little longer
Oh wishes, don’t let anything touch it, don’t let anyone steal it away,
this piercing light in my eyes

Everyone loses their way, has doubts about tomorrow,
in seemingly endless regrets
there’s no such thing as eternity, not even destiny,
A proud death by these hands

light/pain/sing/die/fate/gone/mind/ache/you

Oh wishes, shine brilliantly now, blossom with dignity!
If you bring forth the future it’ll only be a little longer
Oh wishes, don’t let anything touch it, don’t let anyone steal it away,
this piercing light in my eyes

a gleam in eyes

I wish you were here

3 thoughts on “A GLEAM IN EYE ~ lynch.”

  1. Thanks so much for the translation! lynch. is my new fave band after 9GOATS BLACK OUT decided to go on a hiatus. /:

  2. I’m wondering if you have All this I’ll give you translated.Do you? ^^ If so..could you post please?❤

  3. I post everything I translate right away, so I don’t have it yet, but I can translate it for you. ^-^

Leave a Reply

