VEGAS ~ SCREW

「VEGAS」
SCREW

黄金に揺らめく不夜城は眠る事さえ忘れたまま
一度限りの世に咲かす 富と夢と欲情のGAME
I’m『9732』winner! You’re『4321』loser!
風向きは俺へと変わる Do you lose whether you win?

快楽を手にした運命は変える事すら出来ないまま
一度限りの夜が明ける 栄光と破滅の軌跡に
I’m『9732』winner! You’re『4321』loser!
幸運が俺を導く Do you lose whether you win?

握り締めたdiceにそうさ全てを賭ける
All or nothing
I all…

ご機嫌斜めな女神が今微笑んで夏も霞む熱い夜に輝いて
狙う標的は刹那の夢トキめかせ 今日はまだ終らない

黄金に揺らめく不夜城は眠る事さえ忘れたまま
一度限りの世に咲かす 富と夢と欲情のGAME
I’m『9732』winner! You’re『4321』loser!
風向きは俺へと変わる Do you lose whether you win?

昨日も明日も捨てて信じるのさ今を
All or nothing
I all…

仔猫を被った天使が今舞い降りて冬も凍る寒い夜を切り裂いて
狙う標的は刹那の夢トキめかせ 目を凝らして証を刻んで

ご機嫌斜めな女神に今 I pray to a goddess
仔猫を被った天使に今 I pray to an angel
ばら撒け世界中に羨望の眼差しを

~♦~

‘VEGAS’
by SCREW

The illuminated, flickering gold city has forgotten even sleep,
a GAME of wealth, dreams, and lust blooms in a world where you only get one chance,
I’m『9732』winner! You’re『4321』loser!
Will the direction of the wind turn my way?  Do you lose whether you win?

Unable to change even my fate of gaining pleasure,
The night where you only get one chance dawns on a trajectory of glory and ruin,
I’m『9732』winner! You’re『4321』loser!
Good luck guides me. Do you lose whether you win?

That’s right, I’ll wager everything on the dice I clench in my hand
All or nothing
I all…

The bad tempered goddess is smiling now, shining on a night so hot it overshadows summer,
The target in my sights makes a momentary dream race, tonight’s not over yet

The illuminated, flickering gold city has forgotten even sleep,
a GAME of wealth, dreams, and lust blooms in a world where you only get one chance,
I’m『9732』winner! You’re『4321』loser!
Will the direction of the wind turn my way?  Do you lose whether you win?

I’ll cast aside yesterday and tomorrow and believe in the present
All or nothing
I all…

An angel that concealed a kitten sweeps down now, splitting the cold night that would freeze even winter,*
The target in my sights makes a momentary dream race, I set my eyes on it and inscribe this proof

Now to a bad tempered goddess  I pray to a goddess
Now to an angel that concealed a kitten  I pray to an angel*

* Not sure what the kitten bit is about…I can’t find any examples of it as an expression meaning something aside from the literal interpretation.

Leave a Reply

