Moon Light Snow Rabbits ~ vistlip

「Moon Light Snow Rabbits」
vistlip

痛い・・・ココが痛いよ 疼いてチクって
ねぇ「愛してる」より愛してた bridal moon light
二つ並べたウサギ white viewに紛れえてsmile

影にbutterfly 春を遠ざけた暗い雲は
枯れない涙 冷たく落とした
帰り道がいつもと違う silent night dramaticに飾る雪路

改札抜けて誰にでもなく Bye-byeってした
そこに望む姿が無かったから 心残りだけはイヤだと言い訳
少しだけ待たせてどうかこの街で

あの時あの駅 僕は赤い眼のウサギ
凍えそうな心を抱きかかえて欲しくて
会いたくても会えないshinyくすんだ宵
僕のだけ溶けてしまう雪ウサギ

剥がれた気持ちは流されて 春頃には溶けて無くなるだろう
『誰かを幸せにできる人になろう・・・』

“僕らは何時もそう大事なことを忘れ
近過ぎる物が見えずに鳴いてるだけ”

明けた朝の駅 僕はcoffee飲み干す
午前5:02発 終わってしまう恋を背に

これからはもう独りきり サヨナラの代わりに
『ごめんね』残していくよ

~♦~

‘Moon Light Snow Rabbits’
by vistlip

It hurts…it hurts right HERE.  It twinges like being pricked,
You know, I loved you more than “I love you” bridal moon light
Two rabbits side by side, a smile indistinguishable from the white view

A butterfly in shadow, the dark clouds that steered clear of spring
coldly let fall tears that won’t dry up,
A silent night when the road home was different from usual,
a dramatically adorned snow-covered path

Passing the ticket gate, saying Bye-bye to no one,
‘Cause the figure I wished for wasn’t there,
I make excuses by saying I just don’t want any regrets,
How about you keep me waiting just a little longer in this city?

At that time, at that station I was a red eyed rabbit
hoping you’d hold my freezing heart in your arms,
On that shiny-turned-drab early evening
though I wanted to see you I wasn’t able to,
My one and only snow rabbit melts away

Letting the worn off feelings flow,
by spring they’ll probably have melted away into nothing,
“I’ll become a person who can make someone happy…”

“We always forget such important things,
just making noise without seeing what’s close to us”

In the station at daybreak I drink up my coffee,
a 5:02a.m. departure with a love that ended at my back

From here on out I’ll be on my own, so instead of a GOODBYE
I’ll leave behind an “I’m sorry”

4 thoughts on “Moon Light Snow Rabbits ~ vistlip”

  1. i love it!*0*
    thanks!
    can you translate annother song of this great band pleasEEE?
    alo[n]e would be nice
    please please pleasee

Leave a Reply

