flow snow ~ DELUHI

flow snow

「flow snow」
DELUHI

You lock yourself in mind ice
You cry alone, there is nothing I can do
Fall down
Fell down
Just like a silent snow
Freeze down
Drop down
I wanna save you

You say
No one understands me
And my heart is frozen down
Fall down
Fell down
Freeze down
Drop down
I wanna save you

(Freeze, Mind, Music)
[降り積る積る感情が感傷的情景に
白く白く響くsorrow]*
That no one hears you screaming
冷たい風に

flow snow
願いが叶うなら
君を包み込めるような雪になりたい

flow snow
涙の代わりにその頬を濡らせるから

flow snow
季節が流れて
誰もが雪景色を忘れていくように
flow snow
君の悲しみもいつか溶けていくから

Life time
消えてゆく時は ただ音も無く
大地と静かに混ざり合う
君の事想う誰かが居る事感じてください
その悲しみも愛してください
新たな日々を想えるように

Before my time is up
You’ll find the flow snow

~♦~

‘flow snow’
by DELUHI

You lock yourself in mind ice
You cry alone, there is nothing I can do
Fall down
Fell down
Just like a silent snow
Freeze down
Drop down
I wanna save you

You say
No one understands me
And my heart is frozen down
Fall down
Fell down
Freeze down
Drop down
I wanna save you

(Freeze, Mind, Music)
[The accumulating, accumulating feelings falling in sentimental scenery
are whitely, whitely resounding sorrow]*
That no one hears you screaming
in the cold wind

flow snow
If my wish would come true
I’d want to become the snow that can wrap around you

flow snow
‘Cause then I could wet those cheeks instead of tears

flow snow
The seasons pass
and just like how everyone forgets the snowy landscape
flow snow
one day your sorrow will melt away too

Life time
When I fade away, I’ll just quietly
mingle with the earth without a sound,
Please feel that there’s someone who thinks of you,
Please love that sorrow too,
so that you’ll be able to imagine new days

Before my time is up
You’ll find the flow snow

* These two lines in the square brackets aren’t actually sung.

6 thoughts on “flow snow ~ DELUHI”

  1. can u write in alphabetical..??
    coz i can’t read it….
    i really like this song anyway….😄

  2. no its mean, but the original text on romaji..
    i couldn’t read japanesse word…
    =(

  3. You lock yourself in mind ice
    You cry alone, there is nothing I can do
    Fall down
    Fell down
    Just like a silent snow
    Freeze down
    Drop down
    I wanna save you

    You say
    No one understands me
    And my heart is frozen down
    Fall down
    Fell down
    Freeze down
    Drop down
    I wanna save you

    (Freeze, Mind, Music)
    Furi tsumoru tsumoru kanjou ga kanshouteki joukei ni
    Shiroku shiroku hibiku sorrow
    That no one hears you screaming
    Tsumetai kaze ni

    flow snow
    Negai ga kanau nara
    Kimi wo tsutsumikomeru you na yuki ni naritai

    flow snow
    Namida no kawari ni sono hoho wo nuraseru kara

    flow snow
    Kisetsu ga nagarete
    Dare mo yukigeshiki wo wasureteiku you ni
    flow snow
    Kimi no kanashimi mo itsuka toketeiku kara

    Life time
    Kieteyuku toki wa tada oto mo naku
    Daichi to shizuka ni mazariau
    Kimi no koto omou dareka ga iru koto kanjite kudasai
    Sono kanashimi mo aishite kudasai
    Arata na hibi wo omoeru you ni

    Before my time is up
    You’ll find the flow snow

Leave a Reply

