VENOM ~ -OZ-

「VENOM」
-OZ-

a lie edge my way

Concealed deceit 〔beauty , beauty〕
惨絶の獲に
Twisted process 〔booty , booty〕
彩りを添え follow me …

Concealed deceit 〔beauty , beauty〕
隔絶の知に
Twisted process 〔booty , booty〕
説き伏せるまで

甘い囁きを君が望んだ言葉に
仕組まれた罠で蝕む 君を

吻重ね この毒を灌いだ
静かに欠ける三日月の下
震える肌に 新しい傷を付けたら
ほら君はずっと 僕のモノ

get back … deep down …give way … break down …

甘い囁きを君が望んだ言葉に
仕組まれた罠と気付かぬ 君は

吻閉じて この毒を求めた
幽かに照らす三日月の下
もう一度ねだる あどけない無邪気な声で
ただ君は

吻重ね この毒を灌いだ
静かに欠ける三日月の下
震える肌に 新しい傷を付けたら
ほら君はずっと 僕のモノ

~♦~

‘VENOM’
by -OZ-

a lie edge my way

Concealed deceit 〔beauty , beauty〕
In the grasp of wretchedness
Twisted process 〔booty , booty〕
adding colour, follow me …

Concealed deceit 〔beauty , beauty〕
With knowledge of isolation
Twisted process 〔booty , booty〕
until convinced

Eating into you with a trap devised
from sweet whispers in the words you desired

Placing my proboscis on you, I poured in this venom*
Beneath a quietly waning moon
if I make a new wound on your trembling skin,
see, you’ll always be MINE

get back … deep down …give way … break down …

You’re unaware of the trap devised
from sweet whispers in the words you desired

Shutting my proboscis, you longed for this venom*
Beneath a dimly shining waning moon,
you coax me with a childlike, innocent voice
But you…

Placing my proboscis on you, I poured in this venom*
Beneath a quietly waning moon
if I make a new wound on your trembling skin,
see, you’ll always be MINE

* In the lyrics the word “proboscis” is written, but Natsuki sings “lips” instead.

2 thoughts on “VENOM ~ -OZ-”

Leave a Reply

