Miss All Birthday ~ MarBell

「Miss All Birthday」
MarBell

この体に産まれ堕ちた日は 空を飛びたいと泣いていたの
地上を歩くのは難しくて 羽根はいつの間に消えてた

呼吸に戸惑う晴れた空の 下で君は僕の悲しみに
ひとつずつ名前を付けていた 僕は空が飛びたかった

世界の全てと 僕は混ざれない
透明なガラスの向こう側へ
揺れる空の果て 僕は泳げない
地上で足掻いても 夜がまた明ける

作られた悲しみを歌って お願い嘆きの歌姫様
人から見たら僕も同じなの? 別にいいわ 好きにして

世界の全てと 僕は混ざれない
何でみんな僕を縛り付ける
きっとワルイコト僕がしたんでしょ
君は確か震えて 泣いていたよね

この世界の悲しみ喜びもその全ては幻
刻む秒針の呼吸だけが響いてる

世界の全てと 僕は混ざれない
透明なガラスの向こう側へ
揺れる空の果て 僕は泳げない
地上で足掻いても 夜がまた明ける

世界の全てと 僕は混ざれない
何でみんな僕を縛り付ける
きっとワルイコト僕がしたんでしょ
夜がまた明ける

~♦~

‘Miss All Birthday’
by MarBell

The days this body gave birth to were crying that they wanted to fly in the sky,
walking upon the earth was difficult,  at some point my wings had vanished

Beneath a clear sky and at a loss for how to breathe,
one by one you gave my sorrows names, I wanted to fly in the sky

I can’t mingle with everything in the world,
I can’t swim to the end of the wavering sky
on the other side of the transparent glass,
Even if I struggle upon the earth, the night will dawn again

Singing a constructed sadness, a songstress grieving over wishes,
If I look at it from other’s perspectives am I the same too?  It doesn’t matter, do as you like

I can’t mingle with everything in the world,
Why does everyone restrain me?
Surely I must’ve done SOMETHING WRONG,
You were certainly shaking and crying, right?

This world’s sadness, happiness, and everything is an illusion
Only the breaths of the ticking second hand of the clock echo

I can’t mingle with everything in the world,
I can’t swim to the end of the wavering sky
on the other side of the transparent glass,
Even if I struggle upon the earth, the night will dawn again

I can’t mingle with everything in the world,
Why does everyone restrain me?
Surely I must’ve done SOMETHING WRONG,
the night will dawn again

Leave a Reply

