LAST Shell ~ -OZ-

「LAST Shell」
-OZ-

閉ざされた
この部屋
現れた幻想

生れ堕ちた孤独
眺めた

涙流れるまま
鉛の匂い
抱く
楽になれば
誰を
救える

Crush in my sight
Solitude bites to my weakness
Could anyone teach to me?
Could anyone give it to me?
もう一度生きるまで
罪さえ重ねる
命舞う地上の声

Just wait
Call my name
Close your eyes
‐この世界から‐
Just wail
Crawl my bane
Find your sense
‐ただ消えるなら‐

君と見る夢のように
美しく残るまで
今…

~♦~

‘LAST Shell’
by -OZ-

In this closed off
room
I stared at
emerging illusions
and
loneliness gushing out

Still shedding tears
embracing
the smell of lead
If I could be at ease
who
could I save

Crush in my sight
Solitude bites to my weakness
Could anyone teach to me?
Could anyone give it to me?
Until I live once again
I’ll accumulate even sins
A voice of this world fluttering through life

Just wait
Call my name
Close your eyes
-if we’ll only disappear-
Just wail
Crawl my bane
Find your sense
-from this world-

Like a dream I dream with you
until it beautifully lingers
now…

* Translator’s Note: In case anyone’s comparing the English to the Japanese/romanji, you’ll find they really don’t match here because I had to change the order of many of the lines in order for it to make sense.

Leave a Reply

