FILMY ~ -OZ-

「FILMY」
-OZ-

今 澄んだ声に震える雨
敷き詰めた感情は 歯痒くも引き裂いた

Diseased ambivalence
Unease and gladness
君に届くまで祈り続けよう

Filmy この空の様に 広がる未来見つめて
Feel me まだ見ぬ世界 君だけに見せるから

今 帰る場所に迷える雲
張り詰めた白月は 眩くも溶け出した

Diseased ambivalence
Unease and gladness
君が望むなら信じ続けよう

Filmy この胸の中 溢れる願い集めて
Fill me 明日への扉 君の手に繋ぐから

Defy adumbration
Edify appreciation
Modify compensation
Do you know yourself truly?

Filmy この空の様に 広がる未来見つめて
Feel me まだ見ぬ世界 君だけに見せるから

Filmy この胸の中 溢れる願い集めて
Fill me 明日への扉 君の手に繋ぐから

~♦~

‘FILMY’
by -OZ-

Now rain shivers in that clear voice,
The emotions spread all over were impatiently torn apart

Diseased ambivalence
Unease and gladness
I’ll continue praying until it reaches you

Filmy  Gazing at the future expanding like this sky
Feel me  Because I’ll show a still unseen world to you only

Now the white moon covered over by clouds
in which I may lose my way back to where I return
dazzlingly melted away

Diseased ambivalence
Unease and gladness
I’ll keep on believing if you wish

Filmy  Collecting overflowing wishes in this heart
Feel me  The door to tomorrow is tied to your hand

Defy adumbration
Edify appreciation
Modify compensation
Do you know yourself truly?

Filmy  Gazing at the future expanding like this sky
Feel me  Because I’ll show a still unseen world to you only

Filmy  Collecting overflowing wishes in this heart
Feel me  The door to tomorrow is tied to your hand

2 thoughts on “FILMY ~ -OZ-”

  1. I was more than happy to find this internet-site.I wanted to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Leave a Reply

