DETOX ~ -OZ-

「DETOX」
-OZ-

the old wound encompassed by a bandage
little interior of mind seen through by you
rail … solace
rail … regret

the outside in rooftop that you will chose
to end the dyed world momentarily
rail … solace
rail … regret

Fly Forever , Fly Forever
舞い上がれ君の未来へ 凍らせたまま
その手で その目で
救えない僕を許して 口付けるから…

Fly Forever
the evidence of love I carved you
little by little
you had been distorted

Fly Forever
the VENOM I poured is removed now
with my existence …
with your end …

~♦~

‘DETOX’
by -OZ-

the old wound encompassed by a bandage
little interior of mind seen through by you
rail … solace
rail … regret

the outside in rooftop that you will chose
to end the dyed world momentarily
rail … solace
rail … regret

Fly Forever , Fly Forever
Soar upwards toward your future, remaining frozen
With those hands, those eyes
Forgive me who cannot be saved, because I’ll kiss you…

Fly Forever
the evidence of love I carved you
little by little
you had been distorted

Fly Forever
the VENOM I poured is removed now
with my existence …
with your end …

Leave a Reply

