FINAL CALL ~ D’espairsRay

「FINAL CALL」
D’espairsRay

Can’t heal. Nobody knows…
絡め合う記憶のFlash back
Can’t heal. Nobody knows…
焼き付く君の目が消えない

誰より今その手に触れたい

壊れる位に抱きしめてHoney
何度も呼びかける [fade out]
Why can’t you love me? baby 眠られない愛
君だけに届かないI’m ghost

Sad fate. Heaven knows…
絶え間無く刺さるheadache
Sad fate. Heaven knows…
最後の温もりが消えない

瞳で今 I want you to read my heart…

激しく求め飲み干してくれ
渇望のFinal call… [fade out…]
淫れた体その全てを
今俺にくれないか? As if… I was a ghost

二度と叶わない想いでも 君が全てだだから。。。

壊れる位に抱きしめてHoney
何度も呼びかける [fade out]
Why can’t you love me? baby 眠られない愛
君だけを欲しがる As if… I was a ghost

~♦~

‘FINAL CALL’
by D’espairsRay

Can’t heal. Nobody knows…
Flash back of memories of entwining together
Can’t heal. Nobody knows…
Your scorching eyes won’t fade away

Now more than anyone I want to touch that hand

Hold me so tight I break, Honey
I call out to you over and over again [fade out]
Why can’t you love me? baby  A sleepless love
You’re the only one it doesn’t reach  I’m ghost

Sad fate. Heaven knows…
A piercing headache without pause
Sad fate. Heaven knows…
The last warmth won’t fade away

Now in my eyes, I want you to read my heart…

Fiercely desire and drink me up!
The craving’s Final call… [fade out…]
That indulged in body, everything
Won’t you give it to me now?  As if… I was a ghost

Even if these feelings will never again be answered,
because you are everything…

Hold me so tight I break, Honey
I call out to you over and over again [fade out]
Why can’t you love me? baby  A sleepless love
I want only you  As if… I was a ghost

2 thoughts on “FINAL CALL ~ D’espairsRay”

Leave a Reply

