WITHER ~ Rentrer en Soi

「WITHER」
Rentrer en Soi

全て灰へと意識さえも終わりを告げてゆく

今は重ねた短命の記憶を紡ぎ

これで朽ち果てて土へ還る
声が枯れるまで刹那に叫ぶ愚かに

引き裂かれてく炎の中で苦痛を抱いて
鮮やかなる未来へと・・・

涙舞い散る分離した造花とともに

幾度連ねる悲鳴だけ

次第に溶けてゆく焦げた右腕
痛み加速してもう一度あの日へ還る

残酷なまま彩られてた思い吐き出し
あぁこのまま燃えてゆく

引き裂かれてく炎の中で苦痛を抱いて
奏でた心は救われない・・・

残酷なまま彩られてた思い吐き出し
あぁこのまま燃えてゆく

引き裂かれてく炎の中で苦痛を抱いて
奏でた心は救われない・・・

残酷なまま引き裂かれてく・・・

~♦~

‘WITHER’
by Rentrer en Soi

Informing you that everything, even consciousness, ends in ashes

Now I spin the accumulated memories of my short life

With this I will crumble away and return to the earth
Until my voice withers, in this moment I scream foolishly

Being torn apart, amid the flames I embrace my pain
Toward a brilliant future…

Tears scatter and dance together with the segregated artificial flowers

Only the wails joining together so many times

My burnt right arm gradually melting away
The pain accelerates and once again I return to that day

Sending up thoughts still brutally adorned
Ah, I will burn away like this

Being torn apart, amid the flames I embrace my pain
My heart that performed couldn’t be saved…*

Sending up thoughts still brutally adorned
Ah, I will burn away like this

Being torn apart, amid the flames I embrace my pain
My heart that performed couldn’t be saved…*

Mercilessly being torn apart…

* This “perform” is meant in the sense of playing an instrument or performing music.

Leave a Reply

