MInD BREAkER ~ 黒夢

「MInD BREAkER」
黒夢

Listen to my sensitive voices
Listen to my vomit voices

頭に浮かべ未来の世界 Moralの皮を脱皮して
僕にもあるEgoism LevelをHighにMetamorphose

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」 Oh…

明るみに出た昔の顔と 歴史にツバをはいてみた
鏡に映るrealな現在 愛せる様にMetamorphose

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」 Oh…

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」 Oh…

~♦~

‘MInD BREAkER’
by Kuroyume

Listen to my sensitive voices
Listen to my vomit voices

The world of the future floating in my mind, shedding my Moral skin
Metamorphose to High the Egoism Level that exists in me too

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」 Oh…

My old face came out into the light and I tried to spit on history
Metamorphose so I can love the real present reflected in the mirror

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」 Oh…

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」

MIND Breaker
CRUSH, MIND Breaker go to 「Heaven or Hell」
MIND Breaker
Burst, MIND Breaker went to 「Live or Die」 Oh…

Leave a Reply

