LAST NITE ~ lynch.

「LAST NITE」
lynch.

影を纏いて闇に溶け込む
儚く燃ゆる命の灯よ 時を止めて

想いは深くキミをつらぬく
二度とない今夜が最後の夜でもいいように

そう きっと幻影のように僕らは消え失せて
夢から覚めゆくような終わりへ
For knowing how I live for now
I’ve got to paint my future black
今 この場所に光を

A JUSTLY
Here I end up myself and need little more time
答えはどこにもない
ただひとすの愛を込めて この夜を不動のままに

そう きっと幻影のように僕らは消え失せて
夢から覚めゆくような終わりへ
For knowing how I live for now
I’ve got to paint my future black
今 この場所に光を ねぇ

A JUSTLY
Here I end up myself and need little more time
答えはどこにもない
さぁ 死の香る夜に溺れて

A JUSTLY
Here I end up myself and need little more time
答えはどこにもない
ただひとすの愛を込めて 永遠の歌を歌うよ

この夜を不動のままに

SHADOWS IN LAST TIME

~♦~

‘LAST NITE’
by lynch.

Dressed in shadow I melt into the dark,
Oh, light of life that burns ephemerally, stop time

Feelings pierce through you deeply,
So that we’ll be happy even if this unrepeatable night is our last,

Yes, surely like phantoms we will cease to exist,
Toward an end like awaking from a dream,
For knowing how I live for now
I’ve got to paint my future black
Now, in this place, light…*

A JUSTLY
Here I end up myself and need little more time
The answer is nowhere
Including my one and only love, keep this night unwavering

Yes, surely like phantoms we will cease to exist,
Toward an end like awaking from a dream,
For knowing how I live for now
I’ve got to paint my future black
Now, in this place, light…  Hey*

A JUSTLY
Here I end up myself and need little more time
The answer is nowhere
Come on, drown in the night fragrant with death

A JUSTLY
Here I end up myself and need little more time
The answer is nowhere
Including my one and only love, I’ll sing an eternal song

Keep this night unwavering

SHADOWS IN LAST TIME

* There’s no verb written to describe what’s being done with the light, though it’s clear that ‘light’ is the object of the sentence.

Leave a Reply

