Spray ~ 黒夢

「Spray」
黒夢

Growing up 止まらない SAVE する事もない
不器用な声を鳴らす
どこへでも足元には あの日から大好きで
連れてゆく 白いラバーソール

ウソばかりのテレビが
今日も僕をためしてる
Joker に援護されて
媚びて笑う世界を
黒く塗り変えて見たい

願う言葉微かに
待ちわびてる人だけに

Spray で描いた 夢はきっと叶うから
火を見るよりあきらかに
狂いそうなスリルを ハートに焼き付けたい
君の顔と同じ様に

Dreamer’s message for you…
Dreamer’s message for you…

雑誌が仕掛けた Future
誰もが信じてしまうのに
指おり数えてたね
その目で選んだ景色を

君が見たい物は 歌う僕の姿と 気付くまでの泣き顔に

崩れそうな夜には ずっとリズム刻むよ
そのピリオド打つ前に Spray で描いた
夢をきっとあげるから 火を見るよりあきらかに

Dreamer’s message for you…
Dreamer’s message for you…
Dreamer’s message message for you…
Dreamer’s message for you…

Send your message for me…
Send your message for me…
Send your message message for me…
Send your message for me…

Spray で描いた

~♦~

‘Spray’
by Kuroyume

Growing up can’t be stopped, never thinking to SAVE,
Sounding off in an awkward voice,
No matter where I go, these white rubber soles are under my feet,
my favourites since that day, I always take them with me,

The TV filled with nothing but LIES
is testing me again today,
Backed by a Joker,
the flirting, laughing world,
I wanna try painting it over black,

Only for the people pathetically, anxiously waiting
for the words they desire,

I’ll surely make the dream I Spray painted come true,
More evidently than looking at a flame,
I want to burn an insane thrill into your HEART,
just like the one shown on your face,

Dreamer’s message for you…
Dreamer’s message for you…

The Future laid out by the magazines,
though nobody believes in it,
I’ve counted them on my fingers, haven’t I?
the prospects you chose with those eyes…

In your tearful face until you discover the things you want to see and sight of me singing,

Go on keeping the rhythm in the night that’s about to be broken down!
Before I dot that period I’ll surely give you
the dream I Spray painted, so more evidently than looking at a flame…

Dreamer’s message for you…
Dreamer’s message for you…
Dreamer’s message message for you…
Dreamer’s message for you…

Send your message for me…
Send your message for me…
Send your message message for me…
Send your message for me…

I Spray painted

Leave a Reply

