MOTHER ~ LUNA SEA

「MOTHER」
LUNA SEA

新しい時代さえ 見えないままで
濁った天に包まれて
魂の泉から 歩き出してから
汚れた摩天楼の下

残された恵が なくなる日まで
美しい花が枯れる日まで
新しい魂の母よ メシアよ
古代レリ−フは語る

Mother of love
奇跡よ今 僕を救え
Mother of love
何処へ行けば 何をすれば
Mother of love

夜明けよ今 僕を救え
Mother of love
何処へ行けば 何をすれば
Mother of love

夜明けよ今 僕を誘え
Mother of love
愛が欲しい 愛して欲しい

‘MOTHER’
by LUNA SEA

Unable to see even a new age,
enveloped by a cloudy sky*
ever since I walked out from the fountain of the soul
beneath the sullied skyscrapers

Until the day the blessings left behind vanish,
until the day the beautiful flowers wither,
New mother of the soul, Messiah!
the relief of ancient times was narration

Mother of love
Miracle, save me now
Mother of love
Where should I go, what should I do?
Mother of love

Dawn, save me now
Mother of love
Where should I go, what should I do?
Mother of love

Dawn, save me now
Mother of love
I want love, I want you to love me

* This can also mean “impure heaven”.

2 thoughts on “MOTHER ~ LUNA SEA”

  1. Thank you so much!
    May I use these lyrics (together with Desire and Plastic Tree’s fukurou) for subbing PVs? I will credit you of course ^^

Leave a Reply

