float ~ 9GOATS BLACK OUT

「float」
9GOATS BLACK OUT

diddle pastime,parabolic.why don’t know.hound follow me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
pia mater was bursting me.dido I’m sorrow
diddle pastime,alcohlic.I don’t know.bound on me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
Coudn’t have done glow thorn me mind.
fake ture.

銃を噛んで介助請う身 忘れたあなたの罪 もう一人の音
不安に苛まれた剥き出しの傷を舐めて
上辺の笑いでもいい
涙に濡れる色はかけがいの無い二人

真っ黒な篝火 溜息が揺れる
青白い肌を焦がす狂想

diddle pastime,parabolic.why don’t know.hound follow me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
pia mater was bursting me.dido I’m sorrow
diddle pastime,alcohlic.I don’t know.bound on me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
Coudn’t have done glow thorn me mind.
fake ture.

‘float’
by 9GOATS BLACK OUT

diddle pastime,parabolic.why don’t know.hound follow me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
pia mater was bursting me.dido I’m sorrow
diddle pastime,alcohlic.I don’t know.bound on me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
Coudn’t have done glow thorn me mind.
fake ture.

One who’s biting the gun begs for assistance, your forgotten sin, the sound of one more person,
Tormented by anxiety, licking the naked wound,
Even a superficial smile would be fine,
The color soaked with tears is a pair that haven’t (lived a life) bought on credit,*

A pitch black bonfire, the sighs tremble,**
Madness that scorches pale skin

diddle pastime,parabolic.why don’t know.hound follow me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
pia mater was bursting me.dido I’m sorrow
diddle pastime,alcohlic.I don’t know.bound on me.
How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely? How do you lonely?
Coudn’t have done glow thorn me mind.
fake ture.

* There’s really no way to explain this metaphor concisely in the lyrics, but I think the meaning is probably that the two haven’t done or assumed things without considering the future and the value or consequences of their actions in the present.  In other words, they haven’t taken things for granted and done things that would leave regrets between the two.
** The verb for “tremble” here can also be used referring to a flame, meaning “flicker”, which perhaps ties it to the imagery in the first part of the sentence.

One thought on “float ~ 9GOATS BLACK OUT”

Leave a Reply

