loved ~ 清春

「loved」
清春

どうか心まで届いて

例えば出逢えたのは最初から
誰より君を深く想う為だった
涙もその姿も横顔も
全ては君の影にあてはまる言葉

僕らは無力だけど知り合った
でもここではないどこかへならば行ける

時に 新しい 痛み 与えられる まどろみを
未来を残して 変われ、今日は風のようさ

いつか歩いたよね 君が好きだった どうか心まで届いて 届いて
いつか歩いたよね、虹が見える丘で 明日も逢えるよね 今日のままで

ah 声はなく 闇を迷いあえる 喜びは
二人の園 当たれ光よ 君へもっと

いつか歩いたよね 海が見える丘で 明日も逢えるよね
きっと歩いたよね、君が好きだった どうか心まで届いて 届いて
いつかまた行こうね、虹が見える丘へ 今日は行けなかった
いつか歩いたよね、君が好きだった どうか心まで届いて 届いてゆけ

どうか心まで届いて 届いて
いつか歩いたよね、虹が見える丘で どうか心まで届いて 届いてゆけ

‘loved’
by Kiyoharu

Somehow please reach your heart…
What if from the start the reason for our meeting
was so that I would love you deeper than any other?
Tears, that figure, and profile too,
all of them are words that apply to your shadow

Although we’re powerless, we got to know each other,
If it’s somewhere that’s not here, I’ll be able to go

In time a new pain will be inflicted upon me, I’ll doze off to sleep and change,
Leave the future untouched, today is like the wind

One day we walked together, right?  I loved you.  Please, reach your heart…
One day we walked together, right?  On a hill where we could see a rainbow,
We’ll be able to meet again tomorrow, right? Just like today…

Ah, the voice is gone, lost in the darkness,
Joy is a garden for just the two of us,  Light, shine down on her even more!

One day we walked together, right?  On a hill where we could see the ocean,
We’ll be able to meet again tomorrow, right?
Certainly, we walked together, right?  I loved you.  Please, reach your heart, reach…
One day let’s go again, ok?  To a hill where we can see a rainbow.  I couldn’t go today…
One day we walked together, right?  I loved you.  Please, reach your heart, reach!

Please, reach your heart, reach…
One day we walked together, right?  On a hill where we could see a rainbow,    Please, reach your heart, reach!

新しい単語:
なし

One thought on “loved ~ 清春”

  1. このビデオの清春って宝塚みたいですね。

    この歌の歌詞は悲しいですね。歌詞だけを読んだ時、二人は別れてしまったんだなあと思ったんですが、教会で歌う清春を見て、「僕」か「君」は死んでしまったのかなと思いました。アンタレスさんはどう思いましたか。

    *翻訳について*

    よくできていると思います。気になったのは1カ所だけです。

    喜びは/二人の園 当たれ光よ 君へもっと:
    「喜びは二人の園」で1つでしょう。「Joy is the garden for two of us」
    そして、「当たれ」は「当たる」の命令形で、光に言っているから、「Light, shine down on her, more」だと思います。

Leave a Reply

